enroll

Word of Life Christian Academy and Pre-School is a ministry of Word of Life Christian Center. Our purpose is to teach children spirit, soul and body the truth of God’s Word, to inspire positive future leaders with a love for Jesus Christ and prepare them with academic excellence.

NOW ENROLLING - Pre-K through 12th

UPCOMING EVENTS

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 Parent Link Meeting Mon, January 29, 2018 30 31 1 2 ACSI Spelling Bee 1st-8th Grades @ Lake Mead Christian Academy Fri, February 2, 2018 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 ACSI Geography Bee @ WLCA * 11am Dismissal Fri, February 9, 2018 10 FTC Championship Sat, February 10, 2018
11 12 VALENTINE GRAMS * last day to purchase* Mon, February 12, 2018 WLCA College Information Night Rm #114 Mon, February 12, 2018 13 14 15 WLCA Arts Festival k-12th Grades in Elementary Hallway Thu, February 15, 2018 16 SPORTS/CLUBS Picture Day Fri, February 16, 2018 WLCA Arts Festival k-12th Grades in Elementary Hallway Fri, February 16, 2018 17
18 19 20 WLCA international Week Tue, February 20, 2018 21 WLCA international Week Wed, February 21, 2018 22 WLCA international Week Thu, February 22, 2018 23 WLCA international Week Fri, February 23, 2018 24 Daddy/Daughter Dance : Hand in Hand in Candyland Sat, February 24, 2018
25 26 Parent Involvement Fellowship Mon, February 26, 2018 27 28 Principal's List/ Dean's List Lunch Wed, February 28, 2018 1 2 3